Header image  
 
 
 
Contact Us

Address:
The Nakwatsvewat Institute, Inc.
P.O. Box 969
Hotevilla, AZ  86030

Phone: 928.737.9275
Fax: 928.737.9192

Email: donna@nakwatsvewat.org

The Nakwatsvewat Institute Staff

ethan Ethan Elkind, Esq.
Executive Director

ethan@nakwatsvewat.org
donna Donna Humetewa
Program Manager

donna@nakwatsvewat.org
susan Susan K. Secakuku, M.A.
Program Consultant

susan@nakwatsvewat.org

Board of Directors

pat

Pat Sekaquaptewa
President
Board of Directors

pat@nakwatsvewat.org

justin Justin B. Richland, J.D., Ph.D.
Vice-President
Board of Directors

jrichland@uchicago.edu
DeAnna DeAnna M. Rivera, J.D., LL.M
Secretary
Board of Directors

rivera@law.ucla.edu
Marlene Sekaquaptewa
Deborah S. Baker, M.S.W.
© 2016 The Nakwatsvewat Institute, Inc.